Workout Log

Monday, 6/20/11 Elliptical (30 mins.), walking (20 mins.)
Tuesday, 6/21/11 BodyPump class, elliptical (20 mins.)
Wednesday, 6/22/11 Elliptical (30 mins.)
Thursday, 6/23/11 BodyPump class, elliptical (20 mins.)
Friday, 6/24/11 Rest day
Saturday, 6/25/11 Elliptical (20 mins.), BodyPump class
Sunday, 6/26/11 Rest day

**********

Monday, 6/27/11 Incline walking (20 mins.), elliptical (30 mins.)
Tuesday, 6/28/11 BodyPump class
Wednesday, 6/29/11 Elliptical (45 mins.)
Thursday, 6/30/11 BodyPump class
Friday, 7/1/11 Elliptical (35 mins.)
Saturday, 7/2/11 Rest day
Sunday, 7/3/11 Rest day

**********

Monday, 7/4/11 Arc trainer (15 mins.), incline walking (20 mins.), bicycle (15 mins.)
Tuesday, 7/5/11 BodyPump class, elliptical (20 mins.)
Wednesday, 7/6/11 Elliptical (30 mins.), incline walking (15 mins.)
Thursday, 7/7/11 Arc trainer (10 mins.), bicycle (15 mins.), elliptical (25 mins.)
Friday, 7/8/11 Rest day
Saturday, 7/9/11 Incline walking (20 mins.), BodyPump class
Sunday, 7/10/11 Rest day

**********

Monday, 7/11/11 Arc trainer (15 mins.), elliptical (30 mins.)
Tuesday, 7/12/11 BodyPump class
Wednesday, 7/13/11 Elliptical (30 mins.)
Thursday, 7/14/11 BodyPump class, elliptical (20 mins.)
Friday, 7/15/11 Rest day
Saturday, 7/16/11 BodyPump class
Sunday, 7/17/11 Rest day

**********

Monday, 7/18/11 Elliptical (40 mins.), incline walking (10 mins.)
Tuesday, 7/19/11 BodyPump class, elliptical (20 mins.)
Wednesday, 7/20/11 Elliptical (45 mins.)
Thursday, 7/21/11 Rest day
Friday, 7/22/11 Elliptical (45 mins.); triceps & biceps
Saturday, 7/23/11 BodyPump class
Sunday, 7/24/11 Rest day

**********

Monday, 7/25/11 Elliptical (35 mins.); incline walking (10 mins.)
Tuesday, 7/26/11 BodyPump class; elliptical (15 mins.)
Wednesday, 7/27/11 Elliptical (35 mins.)
Thursday, 7/28/11 Elliptical (45 mins.); triceps & biceps
Friday, 7/29/11 Rest day
Saturday, 7/30/11 BodyPump class
Sunday, 7/31/11 Rest day

**********

Monday, 8/1/11 Elliptical (30 mins.); walking (15 mins.)
Tuesday, 8/2/11 BodyPump class
Wednesday, 8/3/11 Elliptical (45 mins.)
Thursday, 8/4/11 Rest day
Friday, 8/5/11 Elliptical (45 mins.)
Saturday, 8/6/11 Wedding Day!
Sunday, 8/7/11 Rest day

**********

Monday, 8/8/11 – Saturday, 8/13/11: Honeymoon!

Monday, 8/15/11 Elliptical (30 mins.); incline walking (20 mins.)
Tuesday, 8/16/11 BodyPump class; elliptical (20 mins.)
Wednesday, 8/17/11 Power-walking (20 mins.)
Thursday, 8/18/11 BodyPump class; elliptical (15 mins.)
Friday, 8/19/11 Spin class (45 mins.)
Saturday, 8/20/11 BodyPump class
Sunday, 8/21/11 Rest day

**********

Monday, 8/22/11 BodyFlow class
Tuesday, 8/23/11 BodyPump class; elliptical (15 mins.)
Wednesday, 8/24/11 Rest day
Thursday, 8/25/11 BodyPump class; elliptical (20 mins.)
Friday, 8/26/11 Elliptical (45 mins.)
Saturday, 8/27/11 Spin class (60 mins.)
Sunday, 8/28/11 Rest day

**********

Monday, 8/29/11 Elliptical (40 mins.)
Tuesday, 8/30/11 BodyPump class
Wednesday, 8/31/11 Spin class (45 mins.)
Thursday, 9/1/11 Rest day
Friday, 9/2/11 Elliptical (40 mins.)
Saturday, 9/3/11 BodyPump class
Sunday, 9/4/11 Rest day

**********

Monday, 9/5/11 Elliptical (45 mins.)
Tuesday, 9/6/11 BodyPump class
Wednesday, 9/7/11  
Thursday, 9/8/11  
Friday, 9/9/11  
Saturday, 9/10/11  
Sunday, 9/11/11  

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: