Going to the Chapel

4 Aug

WeddingBellsWell, it’s about that time for my brief hiatus as I venture off to get married & enjoy my honeymoon! I decided to give myself today & tomorrow off from blogging as we finalize a few things & enjoy our rehearsal & rehearsal dinner. Of course I won’t be posting on Saturday (the big day!) but I hope to swing by at some point Sunday evening, if only to publish a picture or two from the wedding.

Additionally, I have 3 posts set up to run next week when I’m away. Please stop by on the following days for re-caps of some wedding “stuff”!

  • Monday, 8/8 –> Bridesmaids dresses & flowers
  • Wednesday, 8/10 –> The little things
  • Friday, 8/12/11 –> Gifts

I’ll catch up with you all soon! See you from “the other side”! 🙂

One Response to “Going to the Chapel”

  1. eat healthy. be happy. live well. August 5, 2011 at 1:10 pm #

    I hope it is everything you dreamed of!! I can’t wait to see all the details and hear about the honeymoon!

    Have a great time and congratulations 🙂

Leave a Reply

