DD Do-Over

26 Jun

Confession: I am obsessed with love Dunkin’ Donuts veggie egg white flatbread breakfast sandwiches!

This morning, since I was too lazy to change out of my pjs & go get one, I decided to whip up my own version at home. The sandwich itself seemed easy enough to recreate, & I think my version turned out pretty good!

In the breakfast sandwich:

I simply cooked up the two egg whites, added the veggies, sprinkled some cheese on top, & voila…

Sunday's breakfast      I enjoyed my sandwich with a black cherry Chobani, & a mug of my new coffee.

Sunday's breakfast         I’m off to go get ready for church & start my day. I think I know where to find the pug if I need him… 😉

Tough life!     Do you have any healthy, go-to fast food breakfast options?

Leave a Reply

